Box Office: 413-637-3353
default logo


Donor and Special Events

APRIL
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 PM
Women of Will book signing with Tina Packer
Elayne P. Bernstein Theatre

MAY
Sunday, May 24
Season Preview Event

JUNE
Saturday, June 27
Open Rehearsal of The Comedy of Errors
Tina Packer Playhouse

JULY
Saturday, July 4 at 3:00 PM
Declaration of Independence reading and community barbeque
Lawn behind the Tina Packer Playhouse

Saturday, July 18
Meet the Director of Henry V: Jenna Ware
Elayne P. Bernstein Theatre

AUGUST
Monday, August 3 at 5:30 PM
Broadway in the Berkshires Benefit Performance
The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, Great Barrington

Saturday, August 15 at 11:00 AM
Players’ Society Brunch

Saturday, August 22
Meet the Director of Red Velvet: Daniela Varon

Friday, August 28
Loyal Donor Reception

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 19
Open Rehearsal of An Iliad
Elayne P. Bernstein Theatre

OCTOBER
Sunday, October 11
Play Reading and Benefit

Times and dates subject to change. More information will be posted as it becomes available.