Box Office: 413-637-3353
default logo


About Shakespeare and Company

Contact Us

General Addresses

For general information
general@shakespeare.org

Tickets/Brochure requests
boxoffice@shakespeare.org

Webmaster
comments or questions about the site
webmaster@shakespeare.org

Employment Opportunities
jobsearch@shakespeare.org

Internship Opportunities
internships@shakespeare.org

 

Executive Management

Jerry Bilik
Interim Executive Director

Artistic Management

Tony Simotes
Artistic Director
tsimotes@shakespeare.org

Tina Packer
Founding Artistic Director
tina@shakespeare.org

Catherine Wheeler
Assistant to the Artistic Director
cwheeler@shakespeare.org

 

Administrative Offices

Steve Ball
General Manager
steve@shakespeare.org

Renée M. Speltz
Information Technology Manager
it@shakespeare.org

Richard Martelle
Corporate Controller
rmartelle@shakespeare.org

Dana Harrison
Audience Services Manager & Education Artist
dharrison@shakespeare.org

 

Marketing and Communications

Elizabeth Aspenlieder
Director of Communications, Artistic Associate
aspenlieder@shakespeare.org

Jon Héd
Marketing and New Media Manager
jhed@shakespeare.org

Molly Clancy
Communications and Publicity Manager
mclancy@shakespeare.org

David Joseph
Director of Sales
djoseph@shakespeare.org

Box Office

Ron Werth
Ticketing Services Manager
rwerth@shakespeare.org

 

Development

Ute DeFarlo
Director of Development
udefarlo@shakespeare.org

Patrick Buckley
Director of Annual Giving
pbuckley@shakespeare.org

Ariel Bock
Manager of Institutional Giving/Events Coordinator
abock@shakespeare.org

Development General
development@shakespeare.org

Center for Actor Training 

Dennis Krausnick
Director of Training
dkrausnick@shakespeare.org

Elizabeth “Lily” Cardaropoli
Assistant to the Director of Training
lily@shakespeare.org

OR

training@shakespeare.org

Education 

Kevin G. Coleman
Director of Education
kevincoleman@shakespeare.org

Jenna Ware
Associate Director of Education
jenna@shakespeare.org

Jonathan Croy
Youth Programs Director
jcroy@shakespeare.org

Lori Evans
School Programs Manager
SchoolProgramMgr@Shakespeare.org

Professional Development
professional.development@shakespeare.org

General Education Information
education@shakespeare.org

 

Production

Thomas L. Rindge
Production Manager & Technical Director
ProductionMgr@Shakespeare.org

Govane Lohbauer
Costume Director
glohbauer@shakespeare.org

 

Facilities

Phil Hiser
Director of Facilities
phiser@shakespeare.org

David Joseph
Facilities Rentals
groupsales@shakespeare.org